Managing Your Ads

Login to your personal dashboard by clicking the login icon on the top menu bar.

""

Once logged in, click on the person icon to open your personal dashboard.

""

Click on “Your Ads” link on the sidebar menu to open the ad management screen.

""

Here you can view, edit, mark as sold or delete posted ads. Each ad listed will include details such as Title, Status, Price, Expires , Views and Action.

""

"" To view the live ad, click the eyeball icon associated with your ad. This will launch a live version of the post in a new window.

 To make edits to your ad, or mark it s sold, click on the pencil icon. This will open an editable version of your add where you can update details or add photos etc. Once changes have been made, be sure to check the “Agree to terms and conditions” checkbox and re-save your ad.

To mark your ad as sold, check the appropriate box at the top of the ad content.

"" To delete an ad, simply click the trash can icon.